TRIVIUM

NOTE ON CONTRIBUTORS

Neeparanya Guha is Doctoral Research Scholar at the Department of Sociology, Jadavpur University.

Rituparna Das is Doctoral Research Scholar at the Department of English, Jadavpur University; Balagopal S. Menon is Project Assistant at the Department of Comparative Literature, Jadavpur University.

Ankita Mookherjee is Guest Lecturer in English at National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata.

Udita Banerjee is M.Phil Scholar in the Department of English & Culture Studies, University of Burdwan.

Daisy Majumdar is Assistant Professor of English at Jhargram Raj College, Jhargram.

Rajat Jyoti Sarkar is Associate Professor at the Department of Economics, Chandernagore College; Moumita Karmakar is Research Scholar at the Department of Economics, the University of Burdwan.

Dibakar Chatterji is Doctoral Research Scholar at the Department of Economics, University of Calcutta & Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur.

Baishali Bosu (Ray Chaudhuri) is Associate Professor, Government College of Education, Bardhaman.